Home

smokes quantity barely just sees through herself not transparent but there is no outside no inside only for the sake of inbetween thought rises to the occasion can’t be helped old woman shriveled skin lies in baby cot of giant cast iron placed in desert sands cannot stretch her limbs tries to clap her hands away from tune in her brain how I got here fuck knows bound to happen yes? see myself more angular to music in front of (t)his mirror what was that beat I remember watching myself & at the same time not being there at all… & all these children in my head I am hungry & also feel no need for sustenance  the body will tear the body will rip she wriggles her nose ears wriggle she wriggles her feet body wriggle

Leave a Reply

