Home

scaffolding

from, No Title(?) , Melancholics Anonymous Editions, Samuel Langer

23.

when I test my walls with skulls
I test my fence & my hoses
they imagine one, I am one,
put the breads down that they are
images, wasted on
anhedonic personality test
petting the comedown rabbit
drinking the flat white stimulus
blew: nothing up twice
talked while awake & soon
it was a movie, of fear mainly,
gloss piled in the skips
behind hotels, wind, water,
the ore behinds under the rooms

23.

wanneer ik mijn muren test met schedels
test ik mijn hek & tuinslangen
zij stellen voor een, ik ben een
leggen de broden neer die zij zijn
beelden, verspild op
onplezierige persoonlijksheids test
het kater konijn aanhalend
het vlakke witte stimulus drinkend
blies: niets op, twee keer
sprak terwijl wakker & binnenkort
was het een film, van angst voornamelijk,
overtreksel gestapeld in de containers
achter hotels, wind, water
de roeispaan achterkanten onder de kamers

Leave a Reply

